Songs of the week 7

Hi all,

yes Songs 🙂  For this week I chose 2 nice tracks again from Lindsey Stirling.

First will be Master of Tides. It helps me a lot during my work this week. I know it’s only Tuesday but thank to Monday it feels like Thursday for me, but back to song 🙂

If you focus only on violin you will find out that Lindsey creat genius tones.

For me it sound like running horse or like Nissan Skyline 😀

Strong and fast that’s this song about, best for work.

Basically the same can be applied to second song named SWAG, which is horrible name by the way.

Again big saver of my mind during my work marathon.

Without electronic tones theese song wouldn’t be the same :-).


I hope that the rest of this week will be quite calm, fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

