Song of the week 22 and something extra :-)

Hi all,

It’s been a long time long time again 🙂 since I last post something on my blog. I think more than two months. I guess I just didn’t have anything to tell. Recently I’ve received the Classic Rock Music – Compilation Mix. In this mix is around 500 songs :-). I must tell that this mix is great! There are all good all song and I love it.

five hundred songs

In this post I will show you more than one song. First song I chose is called In a Gadda Da Vida. According to urban dictionary it is the most requested song in a strip clubs. But if you are interest what the name of song means it is the Garten on Eden.

For the second song I picked a song from Vangelis – To the Unknown Man. When you listen this song you will feel like you are floating in the space :-).

Recently I saw games play about Elite Dangerous with Jiří Grygar, the most famous Czech astronomer. And this song was as main title.

If you are interest here is the video.

One thought on “Song of the week 22 and something extra :-)

Leave a Reply

