Song of the week 3 – reboot

Hi all,

I almost forget that I have a blog. Sad I know but its true. Lately I was quite busy, changing job, moving to new flat and some family issues. I will write about those later because now its a time to start with Song of the week again!

Song of the week will be Sharp Dressed Man from ZZ Top. It has all what good song should have! 🙂 Also worth to watch video clip. Since it also has all what good video clip should have, girls, cool car and sharp dressed man.

See you next week with Song of the week!.

Leave a Reply

