Song of the week 14

Hi all,

its time for next song of the week. Since week 7 I was looking for next song of the week…all I was listening was somehow not worth it. I was listening latest album of La Roux – Trouble in Paradise and there were some good songs but mmm I may pick some of them later :-).

Röyksopp

Then I went through my music folder and I picked album from Röyksopp – Junior. I know its older album (2009) but damn its good. I like all of the songs from the album but one stands out for me and that’s The Girl and the Robot.

The Girl and the Robot featuring vocal from Robyn also she is noted as writer for this song. I am not sure how to describe feelings during listening. Maybe I can say that my feelings are like its something from future :-). Future which is not that distant from now. Although the text is about workaholic man 😀 and alone woman.

See you next time.

 

Leave a Reply

