Sela the theme that I am using

Hi all,

this will be something like confession 🙂 about theme I am using for my blog. The theme name is Sela as I stated in post title. Sela is simple theme obviously, just look at my blog :-). But its good thing simplicity is some times more then convoluted theme with lots of special effects.

I am not saying that I will stick with Sela forever but for past two years Sela was best. I didn’t find any other theme that would fulfill my expectations about clean simple style. Funny thing that Sela on the https://theme.wordpress.com/themes/sela/ looks completely different from my blog. I like that you can modify most of the features of the WordPress themes.

screenshot

See, my blog differs a lot from original Sela :-).

Thank you and see you next time!

Leave a Reply

