Making art with Nintendo

Hi all,

two weeks ago I bought Nintendo 2DS. I wanted to play some new Pokemon games like Pokemon X/Y or Moon/Sun :-). But that is another story.

nintendo_2ds-56a271a45f9b58b7d0ca757f

What I want to talk about it cool APP/Game called New Art Academy. Below I will show you some of the paintings I done within this APP. I know that some of the pictures sucks šŸ™‚ I am not an artist but it fun to try it. With Art Academy you will go through different techniques and basically you can learn how to paint in real life.

I think the best painting is the Melon one and worst drawing is the wind mill šŸ™‚ If you have Nintendo 3DS or 2DS go on and try New Art Academy its fun and you can use your stylus more extensively “finally :-)”

045496522254

See you next time.

Leave a Reply

